Reset all Domain Analysis
You can reset all Domain Analysis. This action removes all updates you have made to .
To reset all Domain Analysis, complete the following procedure.
-
In the Main Menu, select >.
-
In , click Settings
. -
In the dialog box, do the following.
-
Select the options as needed.
-
Click to remove all updates to junk domains and select the confirmation check box.
-
Click to remove all updates to privilege domains and select the confirmation check box.
-
-
Click Save.
-